Loading Form...
Loading Form...

    gen2 UP

    gen2 Tables

    gen2 Reception with Kimball Lasso

    gen2 Avenir

    gen2 wall

    gen2 Up - Conference Table

National Office Services, Inc. BBB Business Review

Testimonials

Kathryn - Cleveland -
June 7th, 2018
Thank you!

The installer and his crew are here now and just finishing up and did another awesome job! Very nice, courteous and knowledgeable crew you have there!! Thank you!

Ken - Cleveland, Ohio
April 9, 2018
Thank You!

I really appreciate your quick response. I've mentioned your company to a number of people over the years as a place with great people to work with on their needs.

Barb - Willoughby, OH
March 1, 2018
Thanks again

Just a note to let you know that the men who were here to install our desks and did a nice job and were very pleasant to work with. I appreciate their willingness to be sure everything is right! They are good representatives for your company.

David - Medina, Ohio
February 7, 2018
Review

The installers did a wonderful job installing despite an active office setting this morning. Thanks for a quick and professional installation!

Bill - Cleveland, Ohio
January 23, 2018
Best Regards!

I just want to say what a pleasure it was to have your installers in today to re-organize our office space. Your crew leader was very easy to work with and communicated well with the scope of work needed to be completed. My complements to the crew.

Lindsay - Solon, OH
January 17, 2018
Good afternoon, thank you!

I hope all is well. I wanted to let you know that everyone LOVES the new conference room chairs. Thank you again for all of the time and energy you put in to help us find the perfect fit for us!

Nisa - Brooklyn, OH
January 15, 2018
Good Morning Everyone!

I just wanted to shoot you guys an email to tell you how amazing your installers and sales department are. The lead installer has been here on 2 different occasions with 2 other installers and all 3 of them have been extremely professional and quick to get everything set up. Our Account Manager has also been great with working so well with our price points and suggesting new ideas for us to consider. I am very happy with my experience!

John - Middleburgh Heights, OH
December 19, 2017
Another awesome experience

Just wanted to drop a note to let you know how awesome the install went at our location this morning. Your guys are extremely efficient, professional and hard working. I could not be happier with how things turned out. You guys have an amazing team. Every single one of those guys were awesome! We are happy to have you guys as our office furniture partners!!!

Al - Broadview Heights, Ohio
December 18, 2017
Review

The installers did an excellent job on the installation! Quick, Organized, Professional Customer Service and Great Technical Ability………..as always it is wonderful experience to work with National Office! Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Monnalynn - Macedonia, Ohio
November 27, 2017
Thank you

My file cabinet was delivered this morning. I am taking this opportunity to express my gratitude for all they did. I had furniture previously purchased in March 2016 and had problems with the drawers. They corrected the drawers with no problem. Both of them went above and beyond and enjoyed their job. They were very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a pleasure meeting them this morning! Most customers only take the time to complain about their experience, so I wanted you to know what a POSITIVE experience I had. Thanks.

Lisa - Medina, Ohio
November 27, 2017
Thank you -

In regards to the total install experience - Install Lead and your crew were exceptional, from the install to the clean up to the overall presence here - they worked without interruption (aside from my "questions") which were answered immediately..The total experience from initial consultation with Design Consultant to install was seamless, stress free. You guys delivered on every aspect as you stated you would! The office looks fabulous...together we took a drab old little office and made it into a modern space w/function and appeal. It looks great! Again thank you...For whatever needs we may need in the future...your our call!

Beth - Cleveland, Ohio
November 14, 2017
Review

The VP is very pleased as well. Great job! We appreciate your ingenious ideas.

Chuck - Brielle, New Jersey
October 12, 2017
Review

The last 2 projects went well from design & Logistics & sales/quality control. You often hear about mistakes but these 2 projects went flawless and the gen2/NOS Team should know that these jobs were well done! Thanks Team!

Suzanne - Akron, Ohio
September 8, 2017
Thanks Again

Your installers have completed our offices and as usual everything looks great and clean. Your install team did a great job!!! Looking forward to our next order.

Kim - Canton, Ohio
August 30, 2017
Thank you

We are very pleased with the products from your company. The installers did a fantastic job installing our new interview room, and was very professional and courteous. The executives in the hallway commented on how great it looks, and on the functionality. The new manager cube on our 4th floor came out really good too and the installers were a great team. The staff are quite happy. Thank you

Aubrey - Fairlawn, Ohio
August 30, 2017
Thank you

Everything went well and all the furniture looks very nice. The installers were accommodating and helpful

Roy - Cleveland, Ohio
August 8, 2017
Thank you!

Thank you so much for suggesting the tour. We all enjoyed it finding it extremely interesting, there are a lot of exciting items and ideas that National Office has to offer!

Al - Broadview Heights, Ohio
August 8, 2017
Just finished the new desk install!

The new desk looks great and your installer's customer service was extremely professional.

Custome2017 - Columbus, Ohio
August 3, 2017
One Call!

I like working with National Office because I can work directly with the manufacturer – there is no middleman. I have one call to make and things get done

Heather - Parma, Ohio
June 15, 2017
Review

Just a note to advise that all went really well with the installation!! The Install Manager and crew were wonderful! We couldn't have asked for a better process, the crew was well organized and extremely efficient.

Cleveland - Jewish News Cleveland
June 2, 2017
Your crews were great to work with!

No matter what the Install Team was in the middle of doing, they stopped for every question or concern I had and always willing to go the extra mile. At one point I went to the work area to grab 1 of the new desk chairs. They unwrapped it and was ready to take it wherever it needed to go even though it was on wheels! Anyway, I wanted to point out the great asset you have in Install Team what a great impression of your company you provide when you have him working with your customers

Amanda - Avon, Ohio
April 12, 2017
Review

Installers were here this morning and installed the new desks. They look great! They did a fantastic job. Efficient, neat (cleaned up their mess) and very friendly! Very impressed. Hope to do more business with your company in near future as we renovate other areas. Thank you again,

Nate - Tallmadge, OH
April 3, 2017
Hi Rep!

1st Phase is complete and looks great. Just wanted to say how impressed I was with your installation manager, very professional, knowledgeable, & polite. Would definitely like him here for all future installations. Thank you once again and have a great weekend.

Jill - Mentor, Ohio
April 3, 2017
I keep meaning to send you a thank you!

Working with you and your team was a great experience and we are VERY happy with the furniture. I’m hoping that we can budget for desks for the other side of our office next year. They’re not as large but still in need of replacement. I’m keeping the swatches for future use. I would be happy to recommend National Office to any one in need of furniture!

Marc - Cleveland, Ohio
January 5, 2017
Our recent remodel

This line of text is usually filled by bad news and painful costly statements. Not this time. I wanted to complement your crew on a job exceptionally well done. There responsiveness, quality of work, professional attitude, and plenty more is right in the sweet spot. You have done an excellent job with formation in regards to the product and the team. I thank you for bringing to a successful conclusion to three years of planning. Install Lead in particular desires a resounding round of applause. He definitely is a great asset for your organization. I can not say enough kind words about him. Happy New Year to all and thank you.

Mark - Philadelphia, PA
November 30, 2016
Thank you

I wanted to send your company a note to thank the whole team for the work you did on my office partitions. The work of each and every department, from Sales through Design, Engineering, Purchasing, Production, Installation and (not the least) Job Coordination, was highly professional and responsive to my project's unique requirements. This was truly a team effort, and a job well done.

Don - Akron, Ohio
November 30, 2016
Your excellent team

I want to take a moment to compliment your team on our recent build-out. Often when a job goes well we breathe a sigh of relief and move on to the next task without comment. However, if there are problems, the emails are nonstop. Anyway the following deserves mention and commendation: First the setup team did a fantastic job. Installer Lead is a top-notch manager. He's done several build-outs for us, and I always ask for him. He and his team went above and beyond the prescribed set up to make needed adjustments and even extra requests. They completed both phases ahead of time which was a huge help to my electrician and cable guys. Production Team was super helpful as well. In preparation for the build-out, Sales Staff were patient and precise in setting this up. We were re-configuring areas and trying to use existing parts as much as possible. It was a real puzzle, but those guys sorted it out, and every piece fit in the end. Also, Sales Rep. expedited this job by about 3 weeks and made a few change orders in the process. Hopefully I have communicated how pleased we are with recent projects. You should be proud of your team. Thank you so much.

Jane - Delaware, Ohio
October 20, 2016
All

I wanted to drop you a quick note and tell you how pleased we are with our new furniture. We have had it a couple of days and it is so functional! We have had quite a few groups through to see it and everyone loves it. The crew that did the install was super. The entire crew was professional, courteous and efficient. Those are things we should be able to say about every contractor that comes through here, but it is very rare, really. They arrived at 8:00, when they said they would, installed the furniture cleaned up after themselves and were out of here by about 1:30! Thanks!

Donna - Brooklyn, Ohio
October 3, 2016
Thank you!

I wanted to let National Office know how great Install Lead and his crew were. They were all very professional and worked from the minute they arrived until everything was completed. They cleaned all the surfaces and moved the leftover pieces into a hallway so my shop guys could easily get them without having to come into our office. It was a great experience, that is why we continue to work with National Office.

Bob - McKees Rock, Pennsylvania
April 16, 2016
Thank you!

We just delivered the last order we received from you and the client was very please. Thank you very much! I know it was not a big order but please let your team know you all handle everything in a very nice way. From the start of the order to the acknowledgements to packing the order. It means a lot to us.

-

National Office is the manufacturer of gen² office furniture, a high quality office furniture line distributed nationally. We are also a full service dealer, working with our partners to provide our clients with any office furniture or accessory need they may need. We pride ourselves on our quality products and personal service.